Our Management Team

Johnny on the Spot has been a temporary bathroom and portable restroom industry leader since 1970. Our constant pursuit of customer satisfaction has allowed us to become one of the most professional portable restroom providers throughout all of NJ, NY, PA and CT. The JOTS team is 100% committed to delivering guaranteed satisfaction and exceeding your expectations, whether it is in temporary fencing, elegant, high-end bathroom trailers for weddings, or standard porta potties for construction sites or outdoor events.

Meet the JOTS Management Team:

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for all of your NJ, NY, PACT & DE portable bathroom needs.

Main Office Tel: 732-721-3443

Daniel Ritter

Operations Manager ext. 252
dritter@johnnyonthespot.com

Teresa Paoli

Director of Administration ext. 210
tpaoli@johnnyonthespot.com

Dustin Lovenberg

Sparta Branch Manager
dlovenberg@johnnyonthespot.com

Pete Alves

Fleet Manager ext. 223
palves@johnnyonthespot.com

Kara Mann

Human Resources Manager ext. 201
kmann@johnnyonthespot.com

Jeremy Everett

Business Development Manager ext. 248
jeverett@johnnyonthespot.com

George Miller

Controller ext. 215
gmiller@johnnyonthespot.com

Marvin Hyer, Jr.

Digital Marketing Manager ext. 206
mhyerjr@johnnyonthespot.com

Susan Costello

Procurement Manager / Safety ext. 257
scostello@johnnyonthespot.com